Do You Know Your Chicken?

If there’s one thing in this world that I know it is chickens. Because of my awareness of such I am absolutely ecstatic to reveal this poster that I was honored to do for Cibo Matto’s performance at The Crocodile in Seattle, WA. This band is an all time favorite of mine so it is difficult for me to hold back my glee. These will be available at my booth during Flatstock in Austin next week at the Convention Center and soon will be available on Nakatomi. Without further ado here is my latest print:

Cibo Matto_WEB

Cibo Matto

18×24, 7 color screenprint on 100lb French Speckletone

Leave a Reply

