Flatstock Hamburg, Germany

Clintprints is once again traveling abroad to exhibit across the globe. This time I will be traveling to three new countries…The Netherlands, Germany and Turkey! While in the Netherlands I will be spending some time with the awesome artist Mirjam Dijkema, visiting Vera Studios in Groningen and taking a trip across the German countryside with artist Joris Diks. In Hamburg the American Poster Institute will be hosting the 10th European flatstock at the Reeperbahn festival and I will have a booth featuring the work of myself, Clint Wilson. If you happen to be around during Reeperbahn please stop by my booth and say hello. Check out this amazing poster created to advertise Flatstock Hamburg this year:

After visiting Germany I will tour Turkey for a good week.

I intend to document my travels and adventures with video logs that I will upload to clintprints.com. If you would like to follow my travels please frequently visit my “Adventures” page. Also friend me or like Clintprints on FB to see my travel logs. Bon Voyage!

Leave a Reply

