Local Natives Waterloo Records Exclusive

The fine folks at waterloo got ahold of me and asked me to work my magic on a poster for the live in store performance with Local Natives and I was excited to pull out my wand and whisk it in the direction of some paper. They are 13×20 and limited to only 100 copies and will only be available at the event. Here’s a quick peek at them:

Also, in the coming weeks I will be adding a section devoted to Waterloo exclusives on my website. This will include many posters that haven’t been seen yet unless you visited my booth at Flatstock. These posters, however, are not for sell since I have only a very limited few on hand and the only way to get ahold of them is to be at Waterloo for the performance or visit me at Flatstock.

More fun on the way!

Leave a Reply

