Neko Case

I just finished printing this poster for the gorgeous and awesome Neko Case. It is a 15×24, four color screenprint printed in an edition of 150 with only 50 available to the public. They will be available tonight by following this link: NAKATOMI. Also being released tonight are my three latest posters (The Get Up Kids, High As The Moon and AFI. Check ‘er out:

One Response to Neko Case

  1. Sadie W says:

    I love her, and I love this poster! What an awesome design! Just might have to snag one for myself.

Leave a Reply

