The Get Up Kids

Expect to see a few new posters soon as I have been very busy. I had the pleasure of doing one of my dream gigs recently for The Get Up Kids. I also had the opportunity to catch them live at the show that I produced the poster for.

The new poster is 18×24 printed on 100lb white Cougar paper and is limited to only 100 prints. I also have a set of art prints available with the same image that is limited to only 50 prints with only 30 available to the public.

One Response to The Get Up Kids

  1. Liliana says:

    I was at this concert. (it was freaking awesome!!!) i followed the link from youtube. really cool site and im so jealous of ur footage.

Leave a Reply

