Fun with Eisley and Say Anything

I got the chance to check out one of my favorite bands this week. Eisley is from Tyler, Texas, which is right down the road from where I went to college in Nacogdoches.

The band is comprised of all family members most of which are brothers and sisters and the three female vocalists have unbelievable voices. I (and Brooke) also happen to share the same birthday with Chauntelle, I know this because I saw them a couple of years ago on my birthday and they mentioned it.

Fun piece of trivia: The name of their band is a Star Wars reference, As in Mos Eisley.

They always put on an amazing show and I thought I would share some of the fun with you.

 

Max and Sherri. Max, from Say Anything, joined Eisley on stage for a song.

Chauntelle

Chauntelle, Weston and Garron

Stacy and Sherri

Of course, Say Anything was great too and I wouldn’t dream of leaving them out:

Say Anything put on an energetic show.

Leave a Reply

